Our service sends emails to Unroll.Me users only and they contain information about user subscriptions and other information about account activity. If you wish to stop receiving emails from Unroll.Me, you can click on the "Unsubscribe" link in the email. However, please note that certain system email notifications, such as verification codes and account disconnection emails, cannot be unsubscribed from. This is because you will not be able to access your "Unroll.Me" account and its current status without them.
If you no longer wish to receive any of our emails, you may delete your Unroll.Me account by following the instructions on this page.