Rollup frequency is entirely dependent on whether or not one of the email addresses that you rolled up actually sends out an email that day. If at least one of those addresses sends you an email that day, you should receive your rollup with that email and any others that were also sent that day from your rolled-up addresses.
If you find that your rollup emails are now appearing in your Inbox instead of the Unroll.Me folder, it may indicate that your Unroll.Me account has been disconnected. This is typically confirmed by the receipt of an email stating that "Unroll.Me has stopped working". To fix this - follow the link Unroll.Me. You will be redirected to the re-authentication page, where you will be prompted to connect to Unroll.Me again.
Please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you need any additional assistance.