Your Unroll.Me account will not be deleted if you delete the Unroll.Me folder. The only way your account will be deleted if you click Delete My Account on the Settings page.
Articles in this section
- How do I access Settings?
- If I deleted my 'Unroll.Me' folder, does that mean my account was deleted?
- Emails are disappearing from my inbox — what can I do?
- I changed my password. How do I get Unroll.Me to start working again?
- If I delete my Unroll.Me account, what will happen to all of my previously rolled up emails?
- What happens to my previous emails if I delete my account?
- How do I delete my Unroll.Me account?