What happens to my previous emails if I delete my account? Daisy October 07, 2017 13:00 Updated Follow All of your previously rolled up emails are safe! They are located in your Unroll.Me folder in your email client. Related articles Can I deactivate my Rollup? How do I access the Settings? How do I delete my Unroll.Me account? If I deleted my 'Unroll.Me' folder, does that mean my account was deleted? How do I edit my email subscriptions? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.